N4BB App Might Keep Telling You to Update – Delete the Old Version!
Last week we rolled out a much needed update to the N4BB app. The very original was a super early beta built with outdated signing keys. Because of that, the new version had to be manually added for the update.
This meant it would install a new version alongside the older version. The old version can simply be deleted. However, some users had unfortunately not uninstalled the previous version, thus causing BlackBerry World to endlessly notify users to update.
PLEASE delete the old version. Once you do that, everything will be perfect If you haven’t yet downloaded the N4BB BlackBerry 10 app, get it in BlackBerry World here.