Research In Motion will be hosting three webcasts in October to give you the details you need to take full advantage of cross platform development for BlackBerry 10. Here’s the following available webcasts:

  • Using the Dojo Toolkit in a WebWorks application – Join us to learn how to access hundreds of modules with this powerful 3.8kb JavaScript framework. Tuesday October 16, 2012 at 11:00 am EST, 8:00 am PST. Register here.
  • BlackBerry 10 WebWorks Applications with the Enyo.js framework – Discover the Enyo framework that is specifically designed for touch in this informative webcast session. Wednesday October 17, 2012 at 11:00 am EST, 8:00 am PST. Register here.
  • Run Android Apps on BlackBerry PlayBook and BlackBerry 10 – Easily repackage your existing Android apps and deploy them to the latest BlackBerry®devices – join the webcast. Thursday October 18, 2012 at 1:30 pm EST, 10:30 am PST. Register here.

You certainly will not want to miss out on these webcasts if you’re inspiring to develop on the BlackBerry 10 platform!

ADVERTISEMENT