Research In Motion will be hosting two BlackBerry 10 SDK Beta 3 webcasts on October 11th. The BlackBerry 10 SDK Beta 3 offers another round of amazing updates. Come join RIM for the two webcasts that will take your app development to a new level.

  • Beta 3: WebWorks SDK Update – In this webcast get a detailed walk-through of the latest features of the BlackBerry 10 WebWorks SDK. Plus, live demos and code examples! 11:00 am EST, 8:00 am PST on October 11th. Register here
  • Beta 3: The Power of the Integrated Platform Emerges – Attend this webcast to learn how to start integrating with the BlackBerry 10 platform like never before, what’s new with Cascades, and recent updates for BlackBerry® App World. 2:00 pm EST, 11:00 am PST on October 11th. Register here

Get registered up today to get in on the action. These webcasts are a great way for new developers to learn vital information for developing on BlackBerry platform.

ADVERTISEMENT