It is no surprise to see advancements towards BlackBerry Desktop Manager 6.1, shown by the new screenshots shown above. The only new known feature is that you’ll be able to forget a previously backed up or synced device. No word on the release date, but it wouldn’t make be a huge surprise if it leaked out before any 6.1 devices release. One more photo after the break.

ADVERTISEMENT