Google has updated their Google Translate app for Android, adding 20 more languages to video text translations from your device, making it a total of 37 languages available now. The list of new languages added below:

You can now translate to and from English and Bulgarian, Catalan, Croatian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, Filipino, Finnish, Hungarian, Indonesian, Lithuanian, Norwegian, Polish, Romanian, Slovak, Swedish, Turkish and Ukrainian. You can also do one-way translations from English to Hindi and Thai.

Make sure to download the Google Translate app to your Android smartphone or tablet to check out this feature.